Live Free or Die (Christian Romantic Suspense/Thriller)

Standard

My review for  Live Free or Die  by Hunter Lee……..Live Free or Die by Hunter Lee is Christian suspense romance set in the UK. If you are looking for a christian novel filled with suspense, mystery, cold blooded killings and romance, this is the book to read. Undercover agents from the CIA, IRA and Al Qaeda cells, all warring against each other, makes for a dramatic,hold on to your seat read . We find theses agents also learn to depend on God for help. To me there were too many characters, I could not wrap my mind around all the names, especially foreign names. Also I found it ended rather abruptly, with no epilogue.
The book was very fast paced from the beginning and well written. I would read other books by this author…….I was gifted this book to read and give an honest review.

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here.

Leave a Reply

