Mail Order Brides: Collection (A historical western romance novelette series ~ includes books 1-4) by Susette Williams


A delightful collection of mail order brides novellas. About how each of the four Kincaid brothers go about getting their mail order brides. In each of the books , the meeting between the bride and groom has it’s unique circumstances. They all return to Ma’s house/ranch to begin their married life, except the oldest  and last  brother who is the sherriff. He has vowed not to marry as it would be too dangerous for him to have a wife. A most unusual meeting of his mail order bride, unlike his brothers, he did not order a wife.  Can you imagine his shock when she appears, stating that she is his fiance. You will enjoy all the ups and downs, twists and turns of these historical western romances. Ms Willams is an excellent writer.  I was given a copy of this book by the author in exchange for my honest review


About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s