A Brother’s Bond (Christian Romantic Suspense): Sacred Bond Guardians by Lee Tobin McClain

Standard

A most interesting Christian/Romance/Suspense that will keep you turning pages into the night.  This is the first book in the Sacred Bond Guardians…… Karen’s brother dies mysteriously and the police ruled it a hunting accident but Karen’s dying mother cannot accept that.  Karen makes her mother a promise that she will go to the place where it happened and try to get some answers as to what really happened. But when she arrives  and ask the local police for help, they warn her to leave it alone and go home. She runs into brick walls every where she turns, no one is willing to help her, she feels they are all hiding something. WHO ARE THEY TRYING TO PROTECT AND WHY?  Plus someone is trying to kill her. This great novel has many twists and turns. You will not be able to figure this one out easily!  Great read! I was gifted this book in exchange for my honest review.

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here.

Leave a Reply

