Interrupted Lullaby (Love Inspired Suspense)by Dana R. Lynn

Standard

This was my first novel to read by Dana Lynn, and I must say it won’t be my last one. It was well written and very interesting. If you like action, mystery and suspense that keeps you sitting on the edge of your seat, then this book will not disappoint.  A woman witnesses her husband murdered by a cop and runs for her life. She stays hidden for almost two years  and then her cover is blown.  She now has twin toddlers, where can she go, who can she trust?  Certainly not the cops,no matter how handsome and charming he is.  This is a riveting read with fast action, unanswered questions, broken people who have lost trust in others and God.  Real life hurts and sometimes destroys faith in God and believing that He cares what happens to us. How is hope restored when all seems hopeless. Dana weaves the perfect ending to this action filled romance. I was given this to read and review. I was honored to do so.                                            

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here.

Leave a Reply

