The Artisan’s Wife (Refined by Love Book #3) by Judith Miller

Standard

This is book three in the Refined by Love series. It continues with the McKay and centers on one of the twins, Ainsley McKay. After her twin runs off and elopes, it leaves Ainsley in the lurch as she only promised to move to the newly acquired tile works because it was her sister’s dream. It is not her wish to be there at all as her heart’s desire is to teach. While her brother, Ewan, agrees to travel with her and help her learn the ropes, she  intends to sell the business as soon as a buyer can be found.  There she meets and hires a young man and romance blossoms..The thing I liked most about the book was the insight into the insane asylum of that day. This was an integral part of the story. Miller did her research well, and she is an excellent writer.  This book was gifted to me  by the Bethany/ Baker House  for my honest review.                                                                                                                                                                                        The Artisan's Wife (Refined by Love Book #3) by [Miller, Judith]

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here.

Leave a Reply

