Uncommon Ground: PLEASANT HEARTS Book One (A Contemporary Christian Romantic Suspense Thriller Series) by Joy Ohagwu

Standard

Uncommon Ground is my first book to read by this author and I hope to read others by her. This is a suspense/romance that will keep you reading and has christian faith woven throughout. There is a lot of action and it begins with an earthquake. Stella and her seventeen year old daughter Sharon are at odds with each other and have been for years, ever since her husband got killed. She and her daughter get separated during the earthquake. While searching for Sharon, she meets Michael who has his own secrets. This novel has a great plot, strong characters with lots of twists and turns to hold your interest and a lovely ending. This book was given to me for my honest review, which I am honored to do so………..                                                                                                                                                                                                            Uncommon Ground: PLEASANT HEARTS Book One (A Contemporary Christian Romantic Suspense Thriller Series) by [Ohagwu, Joy]

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here.

Leave a Reply

