Waiting for the Rancher: A Sweet Historical Romance (High Country Ranch Book 1)by Jody Hedlund

Standard
Waiting for the Rancher: A Sweet Historical Romance (High Country Ranch Book 1)by Jody Hedlund

This number one in the High Country Ranch book series “Waiting for the Rancher” did not disappoint . Truly in Hedlund’s own style you’ll find it most interesting. She brings all of the characters to life right before your eyes and describes them In such a way that you have no trouble visualizing the scenery and the characters . You’ll find yourself falling in love with Maverick and Hazel’s story. You’ll suffer with them in their struggles and you will be their biggest cheerleaders in the end. Love happy endings.

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here. I also leave reviews on social media, goodreads, Nook and others.

Leave a comment