Earning the Mountain Man’s Trust (Brothers of Sapphire Ranch Book 4) by Misty Beller

Standard
Earning the Mountain Man’s Trust (Brothers of Sapphire Ranch Book 4) by Misty Beller

This was such a great book continuing with the Coulter brothers saga. Eric LaGrange takes a leave from his company and seeks to find the woman he loves, Naomi. He has not heard a word from her in almost two years. In ft. Benton, he met up with some of the Coulter brothers, who he found out that Naomi and her sister was at their ranch. In fact the sister married one of the brothers. He convinced them to let him travel back to their ranch in Montana territory. He arrives at the ranch to discover, shockingly, Naomi is engaged to Jonah, one of the Coulter brothers, and she has a ten-month-old toddler who is obviously Eric’s daughter……Thus begins a most interesting tale. Why did he not write or contact her some way? Which man will she choose? Can Eric win her love once again? What about his daughter who he loved at first sight? There is deceit, jealousy, danger and suspense within the words this another great from Misty Beller.

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here. I also leave reviews on social media, goodreads, Nook and others.

Leave a comment