The Sleuth of Blackfriars Lane: by Michelle Griep

Standard
The Sleuth of Blackfriars Lane: by Michelle Griep

Kit Turner, the street smart young woman is now married to the police of chief, Jackson Forge, but she has not given up her street wits and wiles. Even though she is now a mother of a little girl who has her and Jackson’s love completely and they are very possessive and protective of her. Kit and her father have joined forces and have formed an investigation agency. On her very first case she is distracted and led astray and almost loses her life. And of course Jackson is brought into the foray and his life is in danger also and it seems any one that Kit has connections with is in danger. Hold on to your seats as you read this exciting book one that you will not want to put down. I was gifted an early E-copy of this delightful book by the publisher and the author and I am delighted to leave my positive review.

About dixiegran

I am a grandmother from Dixie who loves to read christian fiction. I created this blog so I could do reviews on the books I read. I am on the review blogger program for Bethany House....also Blogging For Books and Barbour Publishing Co. On Christian Reviewers I also obtain books from various authors to read and then give my review on Amazon and here. I also leave reviews on social media, goodreads, Nook and others.

Leave a comment